Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Highly recommended Would not hesitate to use this company again. They are professional,friendly,reliable and very helpful.

    Annd_7
    5/07/2015

    Gulls Banished! For the first time in five years my roof is clear of gulls! The whole outfit are top class. Netting behind 3 chimney valleys and a post and wire system along the ridge was recommended, and the early signs are it was the perfect solution. I cannot recommend highly enough!

    Neil Carpenter
    3/27/2020

    Pesky Wasps Craig from Terminate visited today re a wasp nest. Not only a very pleasant young man but professional, efficient and thorough. I would highly recommend there services.

    SallyW-262
    8/20/2019
  • Very happy, clean and profesional Craig came to treat woodworm in our loft, very nice chap, quick and profesional.Cleaned up after the job, very tidy.Would highly recomend.

    JacobN-12
    10/18/2019

    Simply awesome! What more needs to be said!
    Friendly, professional and efficient! Highly recommended​!!

    Kelvin Dagg
    5/15/2017

    Something that was a big problem for me was solved so easily for these guys. I just had to make a phone call and now I can sleep in peace! I don’t normally go to the extent of reviewing a service but I felt they deserved it!

    Gareth Routledge
    12/11/2013
  • Very knowledgeable pest control company that can protect your home and business from vermin, I have found Terminate Pest to be quick and efficient in all that they do. If its a seagull, rat or insect problem give them a call!

    Steve Barrett
    9/20/2013

    The gentleman i spoke to over the phone initially was very helpful, and quickly diagnosed the bed bug problem we had. The service was efficient and effective and very reasonably priced, would highly recommend Terminate Pest Control to others. Thanks again

    James Farr
    10/02/2013

    Great service!! The were quick, professional and efficient. If I ever need some more pest control work done I will instantly be calling the good people of Terminate. Thanks!

    AJ Salisbury
    3/31/2014
  • Great service, onsite within an hour and the wasps are gone

    Philip Male
    8/14/2018

    Friendly people very responsive, turned up as agreed and sorted out the loft to keep the project on track.
    Highly recommended.

    Clare Duncan
    2/12/2015

    Incredible and Honourable Service Mr & Mrs Mossman

    Having spoken to your husband Bill 24/6/2020 regarding my ongoing rat infestation, he kindly advised me to contact South West Water and suggest to them, perhaps there could be a problem with old or disused drains, particularly as my cottage is almost 300 years old and the rats were travelling or even living in them.
    I contact SW Water, gave them Mr Mossmans (TERMINATE) advice, also informing them he had been twice before – the first visit 7 years ago the second time in February 2020.
    SW water were excellent and efficient in their response, calling, viewing with the camera, and placing the bait the very next day (26/06/20.
    Indicating they agreed with Mr Mossmans assessment of my problem, they took great interest in Mr Mossmans report and that he would be happy to speak to them if it would assist further.
    I write to you both for two reasons.
    1. I am very impressed with the fact, instead of yourselves repeatedly coming out to deal with, what for me, could be a potentially expensive and unpleasant problem, you suggested SW Water.
    2. The fact you passed your business elsewhere, as you advised me and missed out on financial gain for yourselves.
    I find that quite incredible and very honourable.
    I would recommend your business to anyone and if occasion arises, I will do so.
    I thank you both sincerely for what I interpret as good old-fashioned decency and honesty.

    Andy Lambert
    7/02/2020
  • Mice in Roof Terminator service was prompt and very efficient,mice have gone .would definitely use them again.M Mitchell

    MichaelM-1229
    1/17/2020

    Great Communication and Effective Result Great Communication and Effective Result

    TheaH-6
    7/30/2019

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?