Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Mice in Roof Terminator service was prompt and very efficient,mice have gone .would definitely use them again.M Mitchell

    MichaelM-1229
    1/17/2020

    Great service!! The were quick, professional and efficient. If I ever need some more pest control work done I will instantly be calling the good people of Terminate. Thanks!

    AJ Salisbury
    3/31/2014

    Gulls Banished! For the first time in five years my roof is clear of gulls! The whole outfit are top class. Netting behind 3 chimney valleys and a post and wire system along the ridge was recommended, and the early signs are it was the perfect solution. I cannot recommend highly enough!

    Neil Carpenter
    3/27/2020
  • Pesky Wasps Craig from Terminate visited today re a wasp nest. Not only a very pleasant young man but professional, efficient and thorough. I would highly recommend there services.

    SallyW-262
    8/20/2019

    Great Communication and Effective Result Great Communication and Effective Result

    TheaH-6
    7/30/2019

    Very knowledgeable pest control company that can protect your home and business from vermin, I have found Terminate Pest to be quick and efficient in all that they do. If its a seagull, rat or insect problem give them a call!

    Steve Barrett
    9/20/2013
  • The gentleman i spoke to over the phone initially was very helpful, and quickly diagnosed the bed bug problem we had. The service was efficient and effective and very reasonably priced, would highly recommend Terminate Pest Control to others. Thanks again

    James Farr
    10/02/2013

    Very happy, clean and profesional Craig came to treat woodworm in our loft, very nice chap, quick and profesional.Cleaned up after the job, very tidy.Would highly recomend.

    JacobN-12
    10/18/2019

    Highly recommended Would not hesitate to use this company again. They are professional,friendly,reliable and very helpful.

    Annd_7
    5/07/2015
  • Something that was a big problem for me was solved so easily for these guys. I just had to make a phone call and now I can sleep in peace! I don’t normally go to the extent of reviewing a service but I felt they deserved it!

    Gareth Routledge
    12/11/2013

    Simply awesome! What more needs to be said!
    Friendly, professional and efficient! Highly recommended​!!

    Kelvin Dagg
    5/15/2017

    Great service, onsite within an hour and the wasps are gone

    Philip Male
    8/14/2018

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?